> sexy words

What words can you toss into everyday conversation to sexually cajole the person with whom you are chit-chatting?

“It’s so. Hard,” the fuckin’ fox explained emphatically, jerking her hand up and down slowly while saying it, her juicy smile wide across her distractingly beautiful face.

In reality, she was pantomiming knife jabs because her and I were discussing peanut butter — when it gets so hard that you can barely even penetrate it with a utensil. But that was not the thought that went through my head as I watched her.

Do you drop words like beat, pound gooey, meat, hard, pump, juicy, moist, flesh, cream? Do you wag phrases like “I love meat”; “Why don’t you try pumping it”; “I like a lot of cream”; “I have to get some meat”; “I love when it’s moist and juicy”??

 

Leave a Reply

